Disney Changes Star Wars Timeline

Disney Changes Star Wars Timeline To Center On The New Sequel Trilogy

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker Visual Dictionary changes the traditional dating system which originally focused on A New Hope as its starting point (BBY – Before the Battle of Yavin/ABY – After the Battle of Yavin).

The new system is now oriented around Disney’s sequel trilogy. Star Wars: The Force Awakens is referred to as the “Starkiller Incident,” meaning the calendar divides around BSI (Before Starkiller Incident) and ASI (After Starkiller Incident).

How do you guys feel about the new change?

posted on Instagram – https://ift.tt/2R4FgYq

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s